Dates & Times

Dates:

December 7 & 8, 2022

Times Each Day:

8:30 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
9:30 AM – 3:00 PM Mountain
10:30 AM – 4:00 PM Central
11:30 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern
12:30 PM – 6:00 PM Atlantic

Pricing for Employers & Educators

  • Individual (1 or 2)

  • $595$295per person
  • Advance Rate Valid Until Oct 6
  • Group of 3 to 5
    (20% off)

  • $476$236per person
  • Advance Rate Valid Until Oct 6
  • Group of 6 to 9
    (30% off)

  • $416.50$206.50per person
  • Advance Rate Valid Until Oct 6
  • Group of 10 or more
    (40% off)

  • $357$177per person
  • Advance Rate Valid Until Oct 6
Register Now

Pricing for Vendors & Suppliers

  • Vendors & Suppliers

  • $595$395per person
  • Advance Rate Valid Until Oct 6

Purchase Tickets

No refunds will be provided within three weeks of the Future Workforce conference. Cancellations three weeks or more before the event date will be refunded less a $100 administration fee

Substitutions from the same organization are welcome at no cost up to three weeks before the event date.

HST is additional.